Faculty of Applied Social Sciences and Humanities
Faculty of Commerce & Business Studies
Faculty of Education
Faculty of Law

Professor Neeta Sehgal


The Proctor is appointed by the Executive Council on the recommendation of the Vice Chancellor and exercises such powers and performs such duties in respect of the maintenance of discipline among students as are assigned by the Vice Chancellor. The Proctor holds office for a term of two years.
Prof. Neeta Sehgal, Proctor, proctor@du.ac.in
Prof. Manoj Kumar Singh, Jt. Proctor, mksinghanthro@rediffmail.com
Dr. Swasti Alpana, Dy. Proctor, swasti22@hotmail.com
Dr. Anupam Jha, Dy. Proctor, jhaanupam@yahoo.co.in
Dr. Sanjeev Singh, Dy. Proctor, sanjeev@south.du.ac.in
Want to know more about University of Delhi?

Ready to Start your exciting Journey?

Registration process for academic year 2020-21 is closed now
DU Map
University of Delhi
North Campus, Delhi - 110007
Benito Juarez Marg, South Campus,
South Moti Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi - 110021