Useful Links

Department of Germanic & Romance Studies





Head

: Prof.(Ms.) Shaswati Mazumdar 

Address

:

 

Department of Germanic & Romance Studies

University of Delhi

Delhi-110007


Phone

: 27666426, 27667725 x 1296 (EPABX),

Email

: grs.du.in@gmail.com,head@grs.du.ac.in

Website

: http://grs.du.ac.in
Prof. Kusum Aggarwal, Professor
kusumaggarwal@gmail.com
View CV
Prof. Vibha Maurya, Professor
Provost, ISHW
vibha.maurya@gmail.com
View CV
Prof. Shaswati Mazumdar, Professor
mazumdars@gmail.com
View CV
Prof. Minni Sawhney, Professor
Dean, Arts FAculty and Head, GRS Department
minnisawhney@yahoo.com
View CV
Dr. Madhusudan Joshi, Associate Professor
joshis54@yahoo.de
View CV
Dr. Vijaya Venkataraman , Associate Professor
vijaya.venkataraman@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Farida Irani, Associate Professor
Warden, NESHW
farida.irani@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Tanya Roy, Associate Professor
armonia941@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Maneesha Taneja, Assistant Professor
maneesha.taneja@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Ena Panda, Assistant Professor
enarish.jnu@gmail.com
View CV
Ms. Aarti Paul, Assistant Professor
aartipaul14@yahoo.com
View CV
Ms. Rama Paul, Assistant Professor
paul.rama@gmail.com
View CV
Mr. Ramesh Kumar, Assistant Professor
swamiramesh1@gmail.com
View CV
Mr. Manmohan Singh, Assistant Professor
manmohan98@yahoo.com
View CV

Courses Offered:

Ph.D. in French and Spanish
M.Phil in Spanish
M.A. German, Italian, French, Hispanic, Spanish Studies

 

Eligibility:
 
Category I : Direct Admission i.e. without Entrance Test
Graduation (10+2+3) in the language or literature concerned with 40% marks.
 
Category II : Admission Through Entrance Test
Graduation (10+2+3) in any other subject with 40% marks plus 3 years Advanced Diploma in the respective language of the University of Delhi or an examination recognised equivalent thereto.
 
 
See Page Number 14 of Information Bulletin for more details.
Student can click here to submit grievance



Previous page: M.A. English Next page: Ph.D. German