LOGO
University of Delhi
 
ACADEMICS >> Departments >> Statistics
 
 

ACADEMICS

 

Statistics

Prof. Jagdish Saran (Head)
College Address Department of Statistics,
Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
New Academic Block
University of Delhi,
Delhi-110007
head@stats.du.ac.in
College Phone 27666671,27666810, 27667725/1330
dustatistics@gmail.com
http://statistics.du.ac.in
          Statistics

Faculty Members

Professors

Saran, Prof. Jagdish +91-11-27666671 Ext. 304 Jagdish_saran52@yahoo.co.in

Associate Professors

Chaturvedi, Dr. Ajit +91-11-27666671 Ext. 307 achaturvedi@stats.du.ac.in, ajitc2001@yahoo.co.in
Grover, Dr. Gurprit +91-11-27666671 Ext. 306 gurpritgrover@yahoo.com
Singh, Dr. Poonam +91-11-27666671 Ext. 308 pbs_93@yahoo.co.in, psingh@stats.du.ac.in

Assistant Professors

Pandey, Dr. Ranjita +91-11-27666671-310 ranjita111@rediffmail.com

Courses Offered