LOGO
University of Delhi
 
ACADEMICS >> Departments >> Mathematics
 
 

ACADEMICS

 

Mathematics

Prof. Ajay Kumar (Head)
College Address Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
New Academic Block
University of Delhi,
Delhi-110 007.

Department of Mathematics :- Ph.D. Entrance Test :- Notice

College Phone 27666658
head@maths.du.ac.in
http://maths.du.ac.in
          Mathematics

Faculty Members

Professors

Dass, Prof. Bal Kishan +91-11-27666658 dassbk@rediffmail.com
Kumar, Prof. Ajay 011-27666227,011-27666658 akumar@maths.du.ac.in,deanresearch11@gmail.com
Mohanty, Prof. Ranjan K. 27666658 rmohanty@maths.du.ac.in
Ravichandran, Dr. V +91-11-27666658 vravi@maths.du.ac.in
Singh, Prof. Dinesh   vc@du.ac.in
Singh, Prof. Tej +91-11-27666658 tbsingh@maths.du.ac.in

Associate Professors

Jain, Dr. Sapna +91-11-27666658 sapnajain@gmx.com
Lalitha, Dr. C. S.   cslalitha@maths.du.ac.in
Srivastava, Dr. Sachi 24112231 -180, 282 sachi_srivastava@yahoo.com

Assistant Professors

Ambethkar, Dr. Vusala +91-11-27666658 vambethkar@maths.du.ac.in,vambethkar@gmail.com
Gaur, Dr. Atul   agaur@maths.du.ac.in; gaursatul@gmail.com
Jain, Dr. Tanvi 27666658 Tvi.jain@gmail.com
Joshi, Dr. Kanchan +91-11-27666658 kanchan.joshi@gmail.com
Kumar, Dr. Lalit +91-9818572800,011-27666658 lalitkvashisht@gmail.com
Panda, Dr. Ratikanta 011-27666658 rkpanda@maths.du.ac.in, panda.rati@gmail.com
Panigrahi, Dr. Anupama 27666658 anupama.panigrahi@gmail.com
Patel, Dr. Arvind +91-11-27666658 apatel_gkpu@yahoo.co.in,apatel@maths.du.ac.in
Zothansanga, Mr. A. 27666658 azothansanga26@yahoo.com