LOGO
University of Delhi
 
ACADEMICS >> Departments >> Business Management & Industrial Administration
 
 

ACADEMICS

 

Management Studies

Prof. Raj S. Dhankar (Head)
College Address Department of Business Management & Industrial Administration
Faculty of Management Studies
University of Delhi, Delhi-110007.
College Phone 27666685 x 1620 (EPABX)
http://fms.edu
          Management Studies

Faculty Members

Professors

Bhalla, Prof. Vinod Kumar 011-27667877 vkbfms@yahoo.co.uk
Dhankar , Prof. Raj S +91-11-24112231 Extn. 248 Raj_sdhankar@rediffmail.com
Gaiha, Prof. Raghav 24110507 rdg@bol.net.in.
Kapur, Prof. Vijay +91-11-27666382-88 vijaykapur@fms.edu, vkapur.fms@gmail.com
Kaur, Prof. Simrit +91-11-27667877, 24115875 kaur.simrit@gmail.com
Mitra, Dr. Jay 24115875 jkmitra@fms.edu; jaykmitra@gmail.com
Narag, Prof. Arvinder 27667188 andynarag@fms.edu
Pandit, Prof. Ajay   apandit22@gmail.com, a.pandit@fms.edu
Sengupta, Prof. Sunita Singh 27666382/83/84 sssengupta@fms.du.ac.in
Seth, Prof. Vijay +91-11-27666382-6 vkseth1950@yahoo.co.in
Sharma, Prof. Sunil (91-11) 27666382-384 Extn. 336 ssharma@fms.edu
Singla, Prof. Manohar 011-27666383 to 27663388 mlsingla58@hotmail.com, mlsingla@fms.edu
Suneja, Prof. Vivek +91-11-27666382 ext. 228 suneja_v@yahoo.com
Vij, Prof. Madhu 27667877, 27666382-388 drmadhuvij@fms.edu

Associate Professors

Agarwala, Dr. Tanuja +91-11-27666756 tagarwala@gmail.com
Bardhan, Dr. Amit 27666382-388 Extn. 346 amit-bardhan@fms.edu
Das, Dr. Debadyuti +91-11-27667877 ddas@fms.edu, debadyuti_das@yahoo.co.in
Gupta, Dr. Hari   Imrhdg@rediffmail.com
Khandelwal, Dr. Preetam +91-11-24112503/24112499/3106 -ext 249 preetamkhandelwal@fms.edu/ ,preetamkhandelwal@gmail.com
Raman, Dr. A Venkat +91-11-24113353 venkatfms@gmail.com
Singh, Dr. Kavita 011-27666382-388 Ext. 221 kavita@fms.edu and kavitas22@gmail.com
Singhania, Dr. Monica +91-11-27666384 Extn: 342 monica@fms.edu, taxforindia@gmail.com
Sinha, Dr. Mala 27666382 mala.sinha@fms.edu , mala1.sinha@gmail.com
Sinha, Dr. Pankaj 27666382 pankaj-sinha@fms.edu
Tuteja, Dr. Satish 27666382-88 tutejask@rediffmail.com
Verma, Dr. H. V. +91-11-276677877 harshfms@rediffmail.com
Vohra, Dr. Anupma +91-11-27666382-84 anupamavohra@gmail.com

Assistant Professors

, Mr. Narain 27666382-88 (Ext. 344) narain@fms.edu
Chatterjee, Dr. Partha O11 27666382 http://www.parthachatterjee.net/
Dangi, Dr. Hamendra 011-27666382-6 hkdangi@fms.edu; hkdangi@yahoo.com
Dey, Dr. Soma O11 27666382 soma.dey@gmail.com
Gupta, Dr. Garima +91-11-27666382-88 garimagupta@fms.edu
Kalsie, Dr. Anjala   kalsiwanjala@gmail.com
Thakur, Dr. Mahima   msthakur.iitd@gmail.com