LOGO
University of Delhi
 
ACADEMICS >> Departments >> Law
 
 

ACADEMICS

 

Law

Prof. Ashwani Kumar Bansal (Head)
College Address Prof. Ashwani Kumar Bansal (Head & Dean)
Faculty of Law,
University of Delhi,
Delhi-110 007

Campus Law Centre :- http://clc.du.ac.in

Law Centre - I :- http://law.du.ac.in

Law Centre - II :- http://www.lc2.in


Datesheet :- LL.B. I/III/V Term Exam Nov./Dec. 2013,
LL.M./M.C.L. 2/3 Year Courses I/III/V Term Exam Nov./Dec. 2013

Faculty of Law :- Notice for all LL.B/LL.M. candidates for Admission to First Year 2013, the late date for the result awaited and documents pending cases in 31.08.2013

Supplementary Examination DateSheet :- LL.B. II/IV/VI Term (August -September,2013)

Date-Sheet :- LL.B. :- II/IV/VI Term (May-June,2013)


DRC Meeting

Faculty of Law :- Bulletin of Information 2013-14 :- File1, File2


College Phone 27667483, 27667725 x 1510, 1511, 1676 (EPABX).
          Law

Professors-in-Charge

Campus Law Centre

Prof. Usha Tandon

Law Centre-I

Prof. Ashwani Kumar Bansal

Law Centre-II

Prof. B.T. Kaul

Faculty Members

Professors

Bakshi, Prof. Veena   profveenabakshi_law@yahoo.co.in
Bansal, Prof. Ashwani Kumar +91-11-27667991 ashkbansal@gmail.com(Law Centre-I)
Kaul, Prof. B. T. +91-11-24111491 btkaul@yahoo.com
Kaul, Prof. Jawahar Lal +91-11-27667895 Jawahar_Kaul@yahoo.co.in
Kumari, Prof. Ved +91-11-27667991 vedkumari@gmail.com, (Law Centre-I)
Lathwal, Prof. P. S. +91-11-27667895 chaudharykrahul@gmail.com
Raina, Prof. Subash Chander   scrainaclc@gmail.com
Razdan, Prof. Usha Sadhu +91-11-27667991 razdanusha@yahoo.co.in (Law Centre-I)
Sankaran, Prof. Kamala 27667895 kamala_sankaran@hotmail.com
Saxena, Prof. Poonam 011-27667052 (office) poonamsaxena@hotmail.com
Prof. Mool Chand Sharma    
Singh, Prof. Gurdip 27667483 gurdipsinghbahri@yahoo.com
Tandon, Prof. Usha +91-11-27667895 utandon26@gmail.com;utandon82@clc.du.ac.in

Associate Professors

, Dr. Vandana   vandana969@gmail.com
Abbi, Dr. Rajni +91-11-27667052 rajniabbi@gmail.com
Ahuja, Dr. V. K. +91-11-24111491 vkahuja2002@yahoo.co.in
Batra, Mr. Ashwani Kumar +91-11-27667991 (Law Centre-I)
Chawla, Dr. Alka +91-11-27667895 alka.chawla@rediffmail.com
Gill, Dr. Gitanjali Nain 27667895 gnaingill@gmail.com
Gupta, Dr. Gunjan +91-11-27667895 gunjanguptaclcdu@gmail.com
Gupta, Dr. Kiran 27667052, 24111491 guptakiran@hotmail.com
Gupta, Dr. Sunil Kumar +91-11-27667895  
Kalon, Dr. Mahavir Singh +91-11-24111491  
Kaur, Dr. Sarbjit +91-11-27667991 Sarbjit.taneja@rediffmail.com(Law Centre-I)
Lal, Dr. O. B. 24111491 oudhblal@gmail.com
Maini, Mr. Sudarshan Lal 27667991  
Minocha, Mr. Suresh +91-11-27667991 sureshminocha@gmail.com, (Law Centre-I)
Mittal, Dr. Raman +91-11-27667895 mittalraman@gmail.com
Pankaja, Dr. P. B. +91-11-27667725 EXT. 1311 pbpankaja@gmail.com (Law Centre-I)
Raina, Dr. B. K.   (Law Centre-I)
Relan, Dr. Manju Arora +91-11-27667991 dr-m-arora@hotmail.com (Law Centre-I)
Sharma, Dr. O. P. +91-11-24111491  
Varghese, Dr. Rajan K. E.   dr_rv@hotmail.com

Assistant Professors

, Dr. Anu   anu.lawcentre1@gmail.com (Law Centre-I)
, Dr. Neha   neha_85@ymail.com
, Dr. Suman +91-11-27667725 EXT. 1311 suman_lc1@rediffmail.com (Law Centre-I)
Basar, Dr. Topi +91-11-27667991 topibasar@gmail.com (Law Centre-I)
Bharihoke, Dr. Neera 27667991 neera_bh@yahoo.co.in
Bharti, Mrs. Sunanda +91-011-27667991 sunanda.bharti@gmail.com (Law Centre-I)
Dass, Dr. Poonam +91-11-27667991,27667483 pd_70_70@yahoo.com (Law Centre-I)
Deswal, Dr. Vageshwari 011-27667483 dvageshwari@yahoo.com
Jha, Dr. Anupam 01127667052 jhaanupam@yahoo.co.in; ajha@law.du.ac.in
Kumar J, Mr. Gireesh +91-11-27667991 gireeshlegus@yahoo.com (Law Centre-I)
Lakshmanan, Mr. Pushpa Kumar +91-11-27667991 pushpakumarL@gmail.com (Law Centre-I)
Mahlawat, Dr. Shabnam   shabnam_mahl@hotmail.com
Misra, Mr. Siddhartha +91-11-27667991 siddhartha.jurist@gmail.com
Panickar, Mrs. Meena S. +91-11-27667991 meenapanicker@gmail.com
Ratnabali, Mrs. K. 011-27667991 k_ratnabali@rediffmail.com (Law Centre-I)
Sharma, Ms. Alok +91-11-27667991 alokasharma001@yahoo.com (Law Centre-I)
Sharma, Dr. Pinki 27667052 Pinki_sharma2004@yahoo.co.in
Tikoo, Dr. Anju Vali 27667991 anjuvalitikoo@yahoo.co.in
Verma, Dr. Awekta   awekta.shimla@gmail.com (Law Centre-I)

Courses Offered