LOGO
University of Delhi
 
ACADEMICS >> Departments >> Hindi
 
 

ACADEMICS

 

Hindi

Prof. Hari Mohan Sharma (Head)
College Address Department of Hindi
University of Delhi
Delhi-110007.
B.A.(H) Hindi, Paper - 20 (Bhartiya sahitya)

Proforma to be Filled by the Lecturer/Reader
College Phone 27666628 Fax: 27666350
          Hindi

Faculty Members

Professors

, Prof. Apoorvanand 27666628 Apoorvanand@kafila.org
, Prof. Mohan 27666628, 27667725/1294 mohanhindi_du@yahoo.co.in
Gautam, Prof. Ramesh +91-11-27666628, 27667725/1294 proframeshgautam@yahoo.com
Pachauri, Prof. Sudhish 27666628, 27667725/1294 spachuri17gmail.com
dean_colleges@du.ac.in
Sharma, Prof. HariMohan +91-11-26111955/289 hmsharmaa@gmail.com
Singh, Prof. Gopeshwar +91-11-27666628(North Campus) Gopeshwar2k@yahoo.co.in
Singh, Prof. Prem +91-11-27666628  
Singh, Prof. Sheoraj +91-11-27666628 Sheorajsinghbechain@gmail.com
Tiwari, Prof. Kailash Narayan +91-11-27666628 k.n.tiwari@gmail.com

Associate Professors

Garg, Prof. Mukesh +91-11-27666628, 27667725/1294 drmukeshgarg@gmail.com
Gautam, Dr. Rajendra Prakash +91-11-27666628, 27667725/1294 rajendragautam99@yahoo.com
Kumar, Prof. Ashutosh +91-11-27666628,27667725/1294 ashurandana.gmail.com
Kumar, Dr. Niranjan 91-11-27666628 niranjanindia@gmail.com
Kumar, Dr. Sanjay +91-11-27666628 sanjaykrsamyak@gmail.com
Malik, Dr. Kusum Lata +91-11-27666628/ 25450030 kusumster@gmail.com
Mishra, Dr. Alpana +91-11-27666628 Alpana.mishra@yahoo.co.in
Rai, Dr. Anil 27666628, 27667725/1294 anilrai1963@gmail.com
Sharma, Dr. Kumud +91-11-27666628, 27667725/1294 sharma.kumud9@yahoo.com
Singh, Dr. Prem 27666628 drpremsingh8@gmail.com
Singh, Dr. Sudha +91-11-27666628/27666715 sudha2636@yahoo.com
Singh, Dr. Tej 27666628  
Tandon, Dr. Puran Chand +91-11-27666628,27667725/1294 drpuranchandtandon@hotmail.com

Assistant Professors

Kamble, Dr. Manju Mukul +91-11-27666628 kamblemanju@gmail.com
Negi, Dr. Sneh Lata +91-11-27667725 negi_sneh@gmail.com
Patel, Dr. Ram Narayan +91-11-27666628  
Tiwari, Dr. Vinod +91-11-27666628 tiwarivinod4@gmail.com

Courses Offered