Useful Links

Department of Mathematics





Notice

Candidates shortlisted for admission to Ph.D Programme

List of potential supervisors from the Department and College



Head

: Prof. V. Ravichandran

Address

:
Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Mathematical Sciences
New Academic Block
University of Delhi,
Delhi-110 007.

Phone

: 27666658

Email

: head@maths.du.ac.in

Website

: maths.du.ac.in/
Prof. V Ravichandran, Professor
Head of the Department
vravi68@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. C. S. Lalitha, Professor
cslalitha1@gmail.com
View CV
Prof. Dinesh Singh, Professor
(On EOL)
dsingh@maths.du.ac.in
View CV
Prof. Ajay Kumar, Professor
ak7028581@googlemail.com
View CV
Prof. Tarun Das, Professor
Registrar
tarukd@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Ruchi Das, Professor
rdasmsu@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Sachi Srivastava, Associate Professor
sachi_srivastava@yahoo.com
View CV
Dr. Vusala Ambethkar, Associate Professor
vambethkar@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Ratikanta Panda, Assistant Professor
rkpanda@maths.du.ac.in
View CV
Dr. Zothansanga A, Assistant Professor
azothansanga26@yahoo.com
View CV
Dr. Lalit Kumar, Assistant Professor
lalitkvashisht@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Kanchan Joshi, Assistant Professor
(On CCL)
kanchan.joshi@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Arvind Patel, Assistant Professor
apatel@maths.du.ac.in
View CV
Dr. Anupama Panigrahi, Assistant Professor
anupama.panigrahi@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Atul Gaur, Assistant Professor
agaur@maths.du.ac.in
View CV
Dr. Hemant Kumar Singh, Assistant Professor
hksinghdu@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Pratima Rai, Assistant Professor
pratimarai5@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Sachin Kumar, Assistant Professor
sachinambariya@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Anuj Bishnoi, Assistant Professor
anuj.bshn@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Surendra Kumar, Assistant Professor
surendraiitr8@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Ranjana Jain, Assistant Professor
rjain.math@gmail.com
View CV
Dr. Randheer Singh , Assistant Professor
randheernsit@gmail.com
View CV
Prof. T. B. Singh, Faculty
tbsingh@maths.du.ac.in
View CV

Coursese of Study in Mathematics

The University of Delhi provided facilities for instruction for the M.A./M.Sc. and M.Phil
Courses in the following subjects under the Faculty of Mathematical Sciences:
Sl. No.  Courses                                                                             No. of seats
1. M.A./M.Sc. (Part-I) 308 North Delhi Campus
  Mathematics 62 South Delhi Campus
2.    M.Phil* Mathematics                                                      23 (North Delhi Campus)
*For admission to the Courses, please contact the Department of Mathematics,
University of Delhi, Delhi-110007.  

 

For more admission related details refer the Information Bulletin

Student can click here to submit grievance